玉元企业的相关业务

玉元藤家具(马)有限公司是一间提供生产,门市零售与批发藤竹制物品的公司。我们提供国外精良藤竹制品,并得到广大本地及外国顾客喜爱和支持。除此之外,玉元藤家具(马)有限公司也专门生产藤竹家具用品与室内外装饰品。

玉元企业有限公司创立于1954年,由郑为乾(1918~1991)老先生于故乡麻坡巴冬小镇一手创立,一生致力于生产品质精良的藤竹家居用品。

本公司于上世纪发展至今,已在马来西亚多个地区建立办事处与专业的门市零售市场。而所生产的藤竹用品,在强调产品的实用性与耐用性的同时,更在整体美观上要求严苛。
 

 

所制作的各式各样的藤竹制产品,包括家具、室内摆设品和藤竹室内外的装潢工程,皆获马来西亚国内客户与零售商的长期支持与信任。

本公司亦承接藤竹制品的特别定制服务,你的想法和创意可通过与我们的沟通付诸实现。

Contact Us

 

Switch To Desktop Version

About Us
 
GEK GUAN RATTAN FURNITURE (M) SDN BHD is a Manufacturer , Wholesaler and Retailer of Rattan , Bamboo , Woods  products. Become a major supplier of Materials and Products of Rattan and Bamboo, which are having a high demand locally and internationally. Besides that, GEK GUAN also is a manufacturer that produce Rattan and Bamboo furniture and decoration product.

GEK GUAN RATTAN FURNITURE (M) SDN BHD was begin since 1954, founded by a Malaysian Chinese men Tay Wee Kean(1918~1991) who was born in a small village located in Muar territory currently known as Parit Jawa.
 
As a professional manufacturer of rattan and bamboo products, Usefulness, Durability and Aesthetics of the products were always our main pursue in the arts of rattan and bamboo making.

Thus, our production ranged from furniture, indoor and outdoor decoration products and also services of interior packaging is well trusted by clients in Malaysia for over half a century and still counting. Now our branches are available in many states in Malaysia .
 
As a professional maker , our passion always focus on comfort , the best Malaysia's local material and the great ans professional workmanship . We have been long enough to call ourselves , The Oldest Rattan Furniture Maker in Malaysia .
 
 
We provide custom made service with high quality material , and now Gek Guan also involves commercial and residential projects .

Contact Us
 
 

Switch To Desktop Version